Welcome!

Hello world wide web,

Not sure who will be reading my fine blog material, but I want to say hi & welcome. Welcome, Welcome, welcome to Illyria! (Kudos to those who got the reference. We now are officially besties).

Now that I am in a college publishing course, and everyone around me was either an English major or wants to become a writer, I wanted to give writing a go. I don’t promise to be good, but I’ve heard from many sources that if you want to improve at anything you have to practice.

So this blog will be my practice. I will write anything that comes to my head, that I’m passionate about or the things I do! Sometimes I do some cool things.

This is me signing off. Til next time.

Leave a Reply

